410-978-6050
Menu

CALL TODAY!

410-978-6050

Servicing Baltimore, Howard, Anne Arundel,
Carroll And Northern Prince George's Counties

Testimonials – Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 234 ratings and reviews for Home Service Business.

Reviews


  • "Clean Choice did an excellent job as always. Any time I need carpet cleaning they are my go-to source. Professional, helpful, on time and quick working. This time they also mentioned that the brick and concrete steps outside my house could use some work and I couldn't be happier with how it came out. Looks like it's brand new!"
    Customer: Shawn Milleville
    Address: Odenton, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 05/17/2020

  • "They managed to remove our red wine stains. What a job. Thanks."
    Customer: Betty Thompson
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 05/12/2020

  • "Great job as always!!!!"
    Customer: Harry Siegel
    Address: Clarksville, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Upholstery Cleaning
    Date: 05/02/2020

  • "Excellent service, even showed defects in carpet and gave recommendations. Team is very knowledgeable."
    Customer: Teiko Campbell
    Address: Jessup, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 04/30/2020

  • "Clean Choice performed a cleaning of my driveway and the job that was done was excellent and they advised me on how to properly maintain the cleaned surface."
    Customer: Dave Dowdy
    Address: Bowie, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Concrete Cleaning
    Date: 04/15/2020

  • "They’re efficient and safe. No harsh chemicals are used in the cleaning process. Highly recommend."
    Customer: Keri Taylor
    Address: Ellicott City, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 04/03/2020

  • "I've had Clean Choice clean my carpets for many years. They have always done a great job for me."
    Customer: Trevor Croft
    Address: Columbia, Maryland
    Employee: Tim Parks
    Work description: In-Plant Area Rug Cleaning
    Date: 03/25/2020

  • "Really happy with the service we received. Our carpets look great and we will use them again!"
    Customer: Casey Ferraro
    Address: Odenton, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 03/05/2020

  • "I have back trouble. But Tim said just bring the rug to the shop and he would get it out of the van. He also loaded the rug back into the van. Everybody was so helpful. I have more rugs to be cleaned and I will be back to have them cleaned. I will tell my family and friends about the great service I received."
    Customer: Joseph Carson
    Address: Pasadena, Maryland
    Employee: Tim Parks
    Work description: In-Plant Area Rug Cleaning
    Date: 03/02/2020

  • "I cannot imagine how my experience with Clean Choice could have been any better. They did a good job cleaning an area carpet that had been soiled by a pet. They provided one hour windows for pickup and delivery and were on time in both cases. Ashley called about 30 minutes before the technician's arrival. The cost was very reasonable."
    Customer: Ed Leland
    Address: Baltimore, Maryland
    Employee: Tim Parks
    Work description: In-Plant Area Rug Cleaning
    Date: 02/27/2020

Our Affiliations