410-978-6050
Menu

CALL TODAY!

410-978-6050

Servicing Baltimore, Howard, Anne Arundel,
Carroll And Northern Prince George's Counties

Testimonials – Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 106 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "We have used Clean Choice for quite a few years and every time they do our building I am amazed that it makes the carpet look brand new. when everybody comes back to work they all say how good the carpet looks and also makes the air smell fresher. I would recommend Clean Choice to any one and every one, you will not be disappointed they go out of their way to please."
    Customer: Bill
    Address: Linthicum Heights, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Commercial Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 12/03/2018

  • "We had the living room, hall way and family room cleaned just over a week ago. They've NEVER looked better! It took less than 2 hours and I thought there was no way the carpets could be thoroughly cleaned in that short a time. Boy was I wrong! I wanted to wait at least a week before providing a review to make sure they still looked as good as day one and they do. Keith was professional and provided some great information on how to speed up the drying process, which really worked. They are a bit pricey but I would recommend them to others AND intend to use them again."
    Customer: Larry
    Address: Glen Burnie, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 11/29/2018

  • "Very clean carpet. Looks like new. Thanks for the tips for cleaning up after sick cat. Always pleasant to see Keith who worked especially hard solo. Thank you, Maureen and Glen Nemecek"
    Customer: Maureen
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 11/20/2018

  • "It's sometimes hit or miss when one uses the internet to make service company choices. My experience with CLEAN Choice was a definite hit! All the advice and information - and there was a ton - was useful. Never thought I'd get a tutorial AND rug cleaning. The rugs sparkle, which I was skeptical they could ever do again since we have pets and spend a lot of time in our living/family room. The rugs take a beating. (The next cleaning of our good wool area rug will be an in-plant cleaning by CLEAN Choice.) The products that were used were not only very effective but safe for us, an important consideration not only for the humans in the house but the animals as well. Ask why this is when you have you service professional come. Can't believe that service like CLEAN Choice provides still exists."
    Customer: Barbara
    Address: Baltimore, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Area Rug Cleaning
    Date: 11/09/2018

  • "We are very pleased with the results. Keith is very knowledgeable, especially re: our couch that had linen in it and took good care of it."
    Customer: Craig
    Address: Westminster, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Upholstery Cleaning
    Date: 10/25/2018

  • "They were on time and did a great job. Thank you!"
    Customer: Angie
    Address: Elkridge, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 10/22/2018

  • "Concrete garage floor needed cleaning in preparation to sell. Major improvement. Great job. Thanks."
    Customer: Jim
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Concrete Cleaning
    Date: 10/22/2018

  • "Keith ALWAYS does a phenomenal job!"
    Customer: American Cancer Society- Baltimore Hope Lodge
    Address: Baltimore, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Upholstery Cleaning
    Date: 10/16/2018

  • "Did a great job cleaning our carpets and upholstery, very thorough in examining carpet for pet stains and treating same prior to full cleaning - all in all a very professional job and we will definitely use them again!"
    Customer: Bruce
    Address: Jessup, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 10/11/2018

  • "When I was moving out of my town house I used Clean Choice to clean my Berber carpet and again recently after moving into my condo. Both times they did an outstanding job!"
    Customer: Melissa
    Address: Owings Mills, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 10/01/2018

  • Terry Wright in Columbia, MD. “We are very impressed with the use of such non-toxic, environmentally friendly products in our house. The carpets all look NEW, and the house smells so fresh. Thank you for such great service.”
  • Janis Carlson in Glen Burnie, MD. “Keith is fantastic, I was so pleased with our carpets how clean they become with our 2 dogs, smells great, always use Clean Choice Thank you all!”
  • Jon Jack in Laurel, MD.  We were blown away by how knowledgable and professional the technician was. His technical expertise was very impressive. Our Realtor said our carpets looked brand new and that it would now be easier to sell our home. I wish you had an office in Hawaii! Thank you very much!
  • David Brower in Reisterstown, MD. “Our carpet looks brand new! We learned so much from Keith!  See you again soon!”
  • Mary Weber in Glen Burnie, MD. “Very Satisfied!”
  • Joanne Tyson in Columbia, MD. “Very good job inspite of the difficulty getting into the condo.  No job is “too hard” if you can do mine! “
  • Darlene Moore in Glen Burnie, MD. “I was very pleased with how clean my carpets are now.  I almost forgot how they look new.  Thank You!”
  • Donna Mitchell in Ellicott City, MD. “Keith was a wonderful representative of your company. He was kind, educational, and very thorough. Our carpets look brand new! RR” 
  • Lisa Reed in Elkridge, MD The gentlemen that arrived at my home on Saturday morning were such a great team to have to clean my carpet. They both were very kind and provided a lot of detail information on how to take care of my carpet. I can’t thank them enough for a wonderful job they did! I love my carpet!!!!
  • Patti Alford in Eldersburg, MD Keith did a marvelous job! I am so pleased. Clean Choice is the best!!
  • Rich Coyle in Columbia, MD Our carpeting had signficant stains and foul odor due to our dog and cats. Pleased to report that Clean Choice elimiated all stains and the bad odor. These guys are great!
  • Alexandra in Catonsville, MD I was so impressed with Keith, his knowledge, and my very clean carpet. Thanks, guys!
  • Maureen Lombardo in Arnold, MD Keith is ALWAYS friendly & informative. He puts in the extra time & effort to problem solve. The service/cleaning is always of the highest quality.
  • Jack Lattimore in Baltimore, MD We love Clean Choice! They always do a thorough job and we can count on the fact that their solutions are environmentally friendly and industry-approved.
  • Christy Spurgeon in Severn, MD The work done by Clean Choice is second to none. The products used, the knowledge of how to clean carpets properly so no harm is done to children or animals, and the results experienced, are all amazing. I am thrilled every time I use this company!
  • Gail Ways in Severn, MD The did an excellent job cleaning up pet stains and odors. I would definitely would use this cleaning service again.
  • Mary Sue Paulis in Ellicott City, MD The carpets look great! He got stains out of the carpet that I didn’t think he could and I’m very pleased! I am sensitive to smells and perfumes and the products used did not aggrivate my breathing. I got a good education about carpet cleaning for the future. I am glad I choose Clean Choice.
  • Kathryn Cook in Eldersburg, MD Awesome service. Carpets always look brand new. Thank you so much for your consistently excellent service.
  • Jack Lattimore in Baltimore, MD Very thorough. My family feels good about their environmentally friendly products.
  • Ginger in Columbia, MD Researched companies online. Wanted to get someone with nontoxic/ green products. The woman who schedules appointments is very on the ball as was Keith. He gave me quite an education on rugs, upholstery, and house pollutants. Will have the company come back out to do the carpets upstairs. Good results~ Very pleased.
  • Karyn in Ellicott City, MD Beautiful cleaning results, and truly an education about carpet care.
  • Nina Moore in Owings Mills, MD I am so pleased with the braided rug and carpet that I had cleaned by Clean Choice. Love the fact that it is totally toxin free and safe for me and my pets.
  • Brandi L in Severn, MD Best service by far!!! I have been using clean choice for all my carpet and furniture needs. From my flood in my living room, having my carpets cleaned when I had my first child to my 10 year old couch looking brand new!!! Thanks clean choice!
  • Nina Moore in Owings Mills, MD I had my carpet as well as a rug cleaned by your company and was very pleased. The gentleman who cleaned the carpets gave me the name of a company who guarantees the removal of cat urine odor. Could you please give me the name, number and location of this business?
  • Betsy Stephenson in Ellicott City, MD Thank you, Keith for all your hard work yesterday. The carpets look amazing and you taught me so much! I will definitely recommend your company to my friends, especially for those with pet problems! Thanks again!
  • K. Petty in Columbia, MD The technicians were very professional and informative.  They also miraculously managed to remove the smell of cat urine from our couch and inspected the rest of the house to determine whether our naughty cat damaged anything futher.  Very pleased with service and will definitely recommend.
  • Nino Ghurtskaia in Highland, MD After calling and researching for weeks, I felt like the CLEAN CHOICE would be the company I would trust, and I WAS RIGHT!. Not only they made my carpet clean and fresh, but they taught me how to take care of accidental spots in the future and all the tips they gave work. 2 guys that came to our house were so nice and sincere. They did a wonderful job with our carpet that was damaged by pets wih the renter. CLEAN CHOICE IS THE BEST! I would definitely call them again! Worth every penny I spent!
  • Shannon Ditzel in Arnold, MD  We’ve been using Clean Choice now for several years and we won’t use any other company! Their service and knowledge of the industry is by far superior. What I love the most is that the products they use are non-toxic and green, a must in my house with kids and dogs. I highly recommend them to anyone with carpet!
  • S. McCoy in Davidsonville, MD With small children and a large dog at home, I wanted to find a company that would/could clean our carpets/rugs without the use of toxic chemicals. Keith and his team are VERY informative, educated, trustworthy and honest. The process is explained thoroughly and tremendous care is taken to protect our furniture/interior. Our carpets look great for a long time after a cleaning due to their superior effort and the instructions provided to take care of occasional spills/stains. Now that I have used and trust CleanChoice, I will never use another company!

“Clean Choice is the only way to go. I went through several companies before I found them. They do a fantastic job every time.”

Tim Savalina in Pasadena, MD

“Clean Choice has cleaned the carpets in two of my houses and I have been amazed at how great they look. The carpets, both over 10 years old, look brand new. I was sure I was going to have to replace them but decided to try and have them cleaned first and I am so glad I did. Keith is extremely passionate about his job and very dedicated to providing the best service possible. I have already referred them to several of my friends and will continue to do so in the future.”

Elizabeth Bare in Columbia, MD
Our Affiliations