410-978-6050
Menu

CALL TODAY!

410-978-6050

Servicing Baltimore, Howard, Anne Arundel,
Carroll And Northern Prince George's Counties

Testimonials – Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 184 ratings and reviews for HomeAndConstructionBusiness.


Reviews


  • "Great thank you Keith!"
    Customer: David
    Address: Ellicott City, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 01/17/2020

  • "CLEAN Choice did an outstanding job eliminating the can urine smell that had plagued our family room for many years. In the past, we had tried replacing the carpet and padding, used virtually every urine cleaning and deodorizing product sold at Petsmart, and tried several other carpet cleaning services. But the cats kept re-soiling and the terrible smell would return. CLEAN Choice is the first company that permanently solved our problem. They lifted the carpet, treated and sealed the concrete, and for the first time in years, the room smells great and the cats have not re-soiled. I highly recommend CLEAN Choice!!!"
    Customer: Eric
    Address: Germantown, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Concrete Cleaning & Odor Block Seal
    Date: 01/02/2020

  • "I just bought a house in Parkville, MD. Since there was no furniture in the upstairs room, I thought it would be a great time to have all the rugs cleaned and repaired. I googled rug repairs and Clean Choice came up as the top company to call. I read some of the reviews, and was impressed. I called them and spoke with Ashley. She was very nice and very professional. They came on time and did a fantastic job! A very knowledgeable team took care of everything! This is the company to call. I will call them again for the next time and so should you! Sincerely, John from Parkville"
    Customer: John
    Address: Parkville, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 12/20/2019

  • "I had several oriental rugs that had not been cleaned in a long while. I looked for an environmentally friendly company and found Clean Choice! Their services for pick up and delivery were great and the rugs are great! I really appreciate the family business individual approach. I highly recommend them!!!"
    Customer: Jo
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Work description: In-Plant Area Rug Cleaning
    Date: 12/12/2019

  • "We have been in our condo for 12 years and a few years after moving in we noticed that the grout on our bathroom floors was getting discolored. I contacted Clean Choice who came in to assess the situation. On his advice we had him clean and reseal the grout making it look brand new. Over the next several years we had him return to maintain its pristine condition. This is a family owned business with excellent service, both in the office when you call for information or to make an appointment and on the technical side when the technicians come out to do the work. Their prices are fair and their work is excellent. We recommend this company without reservation."
    Customer: Eunice
    Address: Ellicott City, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Tile & Grout Cleaning and ColorSeal
    Date: 12/06/2019

  • "Excellent job cleaning and provided really good tips for keeping my couch clean. Showed up on time and was very nice and thorough and explained everything well. Thanks for another great cleaning experience, and for the chocolate!! :-)"
    Customer: Nancy
    Address: Cockeysville, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Upholstery Cleaning
    Date: 12/06/2019

  • "I have used Clean Choice for several years and, as always, the quality of the work was exceptional! Polite, articulate and knowledgeable are just three of the adjectives that describe their personnel. Will definitely continue to use !"
    Customer: Judy
    Address: Edgewater, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 11/27/2019

  • "Great to deal with. Scheduling catered to my schedule for pick up and drop off. Email with pictures sent to see if stain removal was up to my satisfaction."
    Customer: Barbara
    Address: Columbia, Maryland
    Work description: In-Plant Area Rug Cleaning
    Date: 11/27/2019

  • "You guys did a great job. Our carpets are nice and fresh again. Thank you!"
    Customer: Megan
    Address: Ellicott City, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 11/22/2019

  • "I have been using Clean Choice for over 20 years. The entire team, from the office manager to the cleaning crews, are highly professional and courteous. I trust them to always quote me a fair price. They always do an excellent job and I highly recommend them."
    Customer: Sally
    Address: Hanover, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 11/22/2019

  • Terry Wright in Columbia, MD. “We are very impressed with the use of such non-toxic, environmentally friendly products in our house. The carpets all look NEW, and the house smells so fresh. Thank you for such great service.”
  • Janis Carlson in Glen Burnie, MD. “Keith is fantastic, I was so pleased with our carpets how clean they become with our 2 dogs, smells great, always use Clean Choice Thank you all!”
  • Jon Jack in Laurel, MD.  We were blown away by how knowledgable and professional the technician was. His technical expertise was very impressive. Our Realtor said our carpets looked brand new and that it would now be easier to sell our home. I wish you had an office in Hawaii! Thank you very much!
  • David Brower in Reisterstown, MD. “Our carpet looks brand new! We learned so much from Keith!  See you again soon!”
  • Mary Weber in Glen Burnie, MD. “Very Satisfied!”
  • Joanne Tyson in Columbia, MD. “Very good job inspite of the difficulty getting into the condo.  No job is “too hard” if you can do mine! “
  • Darlene Moore in Glen Burnie, MD. “I was very pleased with how clean my carpets are now.  I almost forgot how they look new.  Thank You!”
  • Donna Mitchell in Ellicott City, MD. “Keith was a wonderful representative of your company. He was kind, educational, and very thorough. Our carpets look brand new! RR” 
  • Lisa Reed in Elkridge, MD The gentlemen that arrived at my home on Saturday morning were such a great team to have to clean my carpet. They both were very kind and provided a lot of detail information on how to take care of my carpet. I can’t thank them enough for a wonderful job they did! I love my carpet!!!!
  • Patti Alford in Eldersburg, MD Keith did a marvelous job! I am so pleased. Clean Choice is the best!!
  • Rich Coyle in Columbia, MD Our carpeting had signficant stains and foul odor due to our dog and cats. Pleased to report that Clean Choice elimiated all stains and the bad odor. These guys are great!
  • Alexandra in Catonsville, MD I was so impressed with Keith, his knowledge, and my very clean carpet. Thanks, guys!
  • Maureen Lombardo in Arnold, MD Keith is ALWAYS friendly & informative. He puts in the extra time & effort to problem solve. The service/cleaning is always of the highest quality.
  • Jack Lattimore in Baltimore, MD We love Clean Choice! They always do a thorough job and we can count on the fact that their solutions are environmentally friendly and industry-approved.
  • Christy Spurgeon in Severn, MD The work done by Clean Choice is second to none. The products used, the knowledge of how to clean carpets properly so no harm is done to children or animals, and the results experienced, are all amazing. I am thrilled every time I use this company!
  • Gail Ways in Severn, MD The did an excellent job cleaning up pet stains and odors. I would definitely would use this cleaning service again.
  • Mary Sue Paulis in Ellicott City, MD The carpets look great! He got stains out of the carpet that I didn’t think he could and I’m very pleased! I am sensitive to smells and perfumes and the products used did not aggrivate my breathing. I got a good education about carpet cleaning for the future. I am glad I choose Clean Choice.
  • Kathryn Cook in Eldersburg, MD Awesome service. Carpets always look brand new. Thank you so much for your consistently excellent service.
  • Jack Lattimore in Baltimore, MD Very thorough. My family feels good about their environmentally friendly products.
  • Ginger in Columbia, MD Researched companies online. Wanted to get someone with nontoxic/ green products. The woman who schedules appointments is very on the ball as was Keith. He gave me quite an education on rugs, upholstery, and house pollutants. Will have the company come back out to do the carpets upstairs. Good results~ Very pleased.
  • Karyn in Ellicott City, MD Beautiful cleaning results, and truly an education about carpet care.
  • Nina Moore in Owings Mills, MD I am so pleased with the braided rug and carpet that I had cleaned by Clean Choice. Love the fact that it is totally toxin free and safe for me and my pets.
  • Brandi L in Severn, MD Best service by far!!! I have been using clean choice for all my carpet and furniture needs. From my flood in my living room, having my carpets cleaned when I had my first child to my 10 year old couch looking brand new!!! Thanks clean choice!
  • Nina Moore in Owings Mills, MD I had my carpet as well as a rug cleaned by your company and was very pleased. The gentleman who cleaned the carpets gave me the name of a company who guarantees the removal of cat urine odor. Could you please give me the name, number and location of this business?
  • Betsy Stephenson in Ellicott City, MD Thank you, Keith for all your hard work yesterday. The carpets look amazing and you taught me so much! I will definitely recommend your company to my friends, especially for those with pet problems! Thanks again!
  • K. Petty in Columbia, MD The technicians were very professional and informative.  They also miraculously managed to remove the smell of cat urine from our couch and inspected the rest of the house to determine whether our naughty cat damaged anything futher.  Very pleased with service and will definitely recommend.
  • Nino Ghurtskaia in Highland, MD After calling and researching for weeks, I felt like the CLEAN CHOICE would be the company I would trust, and I WAS RIGHT!. Not only they made my carpet clean and fresh, but they taught me how to take care of accidental spots in the future and all the tips they gave work. 2 guys that came to our house were so nice and sincere. They did a wonderful job with our carpet that was damaged by pets wih the renter. CLEAN CHOICE IS THE BEST! I would definitely call them again! Worth every penny I spent!
  • Shannon Ditzel in Arnold, MD  We’ve been using Clean Choice now for several years and we won’t use any other company! Their service and knowledge of the industry is by far superior. What I love the most is that the products they use are non-toxic and green, a must in my house with kids and dogs. I highly recommend them to anyone with carpet!
  • S. McCoy in Davidsonville, MD With small children and a large dog at home, I wanted to find a company that would/could clean our carpets/rugs without the use of toxic chemicals. Keith and his team are VERY informative, educated, trustworthy and honest. The process is explained thoroughly and tremendous care is taken to protect our furniture/interior. Our carpets look great for a long time after a cleaning due to their superior effort and the instructions provided to take care of occasional spills/stains. Now that I have used and trust CleanChoice, I will never use another company!

“Clean Choice is the only way to go. I went through several companies before I found them. They do a fantastic job every time.”

Tim Savalina in Pasadena, MD

“Clean Choice has cleaned the carpets in two of my houses and I have been amazed at how great they look. The carpets, both over 10 years old, look brand new. I was sure I was going to have to replace them but decided to try and have them cleaned first and I am so glad I did. Keith is extremely passionate about his job and very dedicated to providing the best service possible. I have already referred them to several of my friends and will continue to do so in the future.”

Elizabeth Bare in Columbia, MD
Our Affiliations