410-978-6050
Menu

CALL TODAY!

410-978-6050

Servicing Baltimore, Howard, Anne Arundel,
Carroll And Northern Prince George's Counties

Testimonials – Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 143 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "This was my first time using Clean Choice, and now I am a customer for life! Best carpet cleaning service I have used in 40 years. Customer service is outstanding and friendly, from making the appt. with Ashley, to when Keith arrived for the job. He inspected all areas to be cleaned, while educating me on the safest products/best methods to use to prevent toxin build-up to keep carpets safe for pets and people. Clean Choice has an unsurpassed quality of service and dedicated to ensuring the job is done right for the customer. Multiple pets lived in the house, so Keith used a special light to identify pre-treat areas, and did an absolute phenomenal job cleaning overall. He even removed a large stain in the basement carpet that has been there since I bought the house! I was so impressed I already referred Clean Choice to two friends that were looking for a better carpet cleaning company."
    Customer: Lynn
    Address: Hanover, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 07/15/2019

  • "Great job. Exceeded my expectations"
    Customer: Stephen
    Address: Hanover, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 07/11/2019

  • "I have been using Clean Choice for several years and LOVE THEM! With 4 dogs (sometimes more); 4 teenage/young adult girls and their friends my house gets a lot of traffic. We host a lot of family parties, impromptu get togethers and I never have to worry if something gets spilled. We have been taught how to clean up "puppy problems" properly. Very professional and pleasant! I wouldn't dream of calling anyone else!!!"
    Customer: Jennifer
    Address: Laurel, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 07/08/2019

  • "Great staff and results."
    Customer: Tabrizi's
    Address: Baltimore, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Commercial Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 07/08/2019

  • "Keith did a beautiful job on the carpets! He went above and beyond to educate me regarding safe carpet cleaning products to use as well as care for our carpets. Overall he was very personable."
    Customer: Michelle
    Address: Severna Park, Maryland
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 07/03/2019

  • "Keith was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond, even moving light furniture to clean that area. I would highly recommend Clean Choice. My carpets look so much better and my home smells fresh and clean."
    Customer: Nancy
    Address: Glen Burnie, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 06/27/2019

  • "They did a great job cleaning 3 hard-to-clean hand-made wool rugs from the Middle East. They even got urine stains out. They were also very courteous and easy to work with both over the phone and via email. I highly recommend this business!"
    Customer: Brett
    Work description: In-Plant Area Rug Cleaning
    Date: 06/21/2019

  • "Cleaning is professional, quick and our carpets look amazing."
    Customer: Shemiah
    Address: Millersville, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 06/17/2019

  • "Everything went great. The cleaning was very thorough and our old carpet came out looking great! I would highly recommend."
    Customer: Megan
    Address: Elkridge, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 06/17/2019

  • "My wife and I were very satisfied and immediately notice the bright colors the rug revealed after it was cleaned."
    Customer: James
    Address: Linthicum Heights, Maryland
    Employee: Keith Bowles
    Work description: Carpet Cleaning
    Date: 06/17/2019

  • Terry Wright in Columbia, MD. “We are very impressed with the use of such non-toxic, environmentally friendly products in our house. The carpets all look NEW, and the house smells so fresh. Thank you for such great service.”
  • Janis Carlson in Glen Burnie, MD. “Keith is fantastic, I was so pleased with our carpets how clean they become with our 2 dogs, smells great, always use Clean Choice Thank you all!”
  • Jon Jack in Laurel, MD.  We were blown away by how knowledgable and professional the technician was. His technical expertise was very impressive. Our Realtor said our carpets looked brand new and that it would now be easier to sell our home. I wish you had an office in Hawaii! Thank you very much!
  • David Brower in Reisterstown, MD. “Our carpet looks brand new! We learned so much from Keith!  See you again soon!”
  • Mary Weber in Glen Burnie, MD. “Very Satisfied!”
  • Joanne Tyson in Columbia, MD. “Very good job inspite of the difficulty getting into the condo.  No job is “too hard” if you can do mine! “
  • Darlene Moore in Glen Burnie, MD. “I was very pleased with how clean my carpets are now.  I almost forgot how they look new.  Thank You!”
  • Donna Mitchell in Ellicott City, MD. “Keith was a wonderful representative of your company. He was kind, educational, and very thorough. Our carpets look brand new! RR” 
  • Lisa Reed in Elkridge, MD The gentlemen that arrived at my home on Saturday morning were such a great team to have to clean my carpet. They both were very kind and provided a lot of detail information on how to take care of my carpet. I can’t thank them enough for a wonderful job they did! I love my carpet!!!!
  • Patti Alford in Eldersburg, MD Keith did a marvelous job! I am so pleased. Clean Choice is the best!!
  • Rich Coyle in Columbia, MD Our carpeting had signficant stains and foul odor due to our dog and cats. Pleased to report that Clean Choice elimiated all stains and the bad odor. These guys are great!
  • Alexandra in Catonsville, MD I was so impressed with Keith, his knowledge, and my very clean carpet. Thanks, guys!
  • Maureen Lombardo in Arnold, MD Keith is ALWAYS friendly & informative. He puts in the extra time & effort to problem solve. The service/cleaning is always of the highest quality.
  • Jack Lattimore in Baltimore, MD We love Clean Choice! They always do a thorough job and we can count on the fact that their solutions are environmentally friendly and industry-approved.
  • Christy Spurgeon in Severn, MD The work done by Clean Choice is second to none. The products used, the knowledge of how to clean carpets properly so no harm is done to children or animals, and the results experienced, are all amazing. I am thrilled every time I use this company!
  • Gail Ways in Severn, MD The did an excellent job cleaning up pet stains and odors. I would definitely would use this cleaning service again.
  • Mary Sue Paulis in Ellicott City, MD The carpets look great! He got stains out of the carpet that I didn’t think he could and I’m very pleased! I am sensitive to smells and perfumes and the products used did not aggrivate my breathing. I got a good education about carpet cleaning for the future. I am glad I choose Clean Choice.
  • Kathryn Cook in Eldersburg, MD Awesome service. Carpets always look brand new. Thank you so much for your consistently excellent service.
  • Jack Lattimore in Baltimore, MD Very thorough. My family feels good about their environmentally friendly products.
  • Ginger in Columbia, MD Researched companies online. Wanted to get someone with nontoxic/ green products. The woman who schedules appointments is very on the ball as was Keith. He gave me quite an education on rugs, upholstery, and house pollutants. Will have the company come back out to do the carpets upstairs. Good results~ Very pleased.
  • Karyn in Ellicott City, MD Beautiful cleaning results, and truly an education about carpet care.
  • Nina Moore in Owings Mills, MD I am so pleased with the braided rug and carpet that I had cleaned by Clean Choice. Love the fact that it is totally toxin free and safe for me and my pets.
  • Brandi L in Severn, MD Best service by far!!! I have been using clean choice for all my carpet and furniture needs. From my flood in my living room, having my carpets cleaned when I had my first child to my 10 year old couch looking brand new!!! Thanks clean choice!
  • Nina Moore in Owings Mills, MD I had my carpet as well as a rug cleaned by your company and was very pleased. The gentleman who cleaned the carpets gave me the name of a company who guarantees the removal of cat urine odor. Could you please give me the name, number and location of this business?
  • Betsy Stephenson in Ellicott City, MD Thank you, Keith for all your hard work yesterday. The carpets look amazing and you taught me so much! I will definitely recommend your company to my friends, especially for those with pet problems! Thanks again!
  • K. Petty in Columbia, MD The technicians were very professional and informative.  They also miraculously managed to remove the smell of cat urine from our couch and inspected the rest of the house to determine whether our naughty cat damaged anything futher.  Very pleased with service and will definitely recommend.
  • Nino Ghurtskaia in Highland, MD After calling and researching for weeks, I felt like the CLEAN CHOICE would be the company I would trust, and I WAS RIGHT!. Not only they made my carpet clean and fresh, but they taught me how to take care of accidental spots in the future and all the tips they gave work. 2 guys that came to our house were so nice and sincere. They did a wonderful job with our carpet that was damaged by pets wih the renter. CLEAN CHOICE IS THE BEST! I would definitely call them again! Worth every penny I spent!
  • Shannon Ditzel in Arnold, MD  We’ve been using Clean Choice now for several years and we won’t use any other company! Their service and knowledge of the industry is by far superior. What I love the most is that the products they use are non-toxic and green, a must in my house with kids and dogs. I highly recommend them to anyone with carpet!
  • S. McCoy in Davidsonville, MD With small children and a large dog at home, I wanted to find a company that would/could clean our carpets/rugs without the use of toxic chemicals. Keith and his team are VERY informative, educated, trustworthy and honest. The process is explained thoroughly and tremendous care is taken to protect our furniture/interior. Our carpets look great for a long time after a cleaning due to their superior effort and the instructions provided to take care of occasional spills/stains. Now that I have used and trust CleanChoice, I will never use another company!

“Clean Choice is the only way to go. I went through several companies before I found them. They do a fantastic job every time.”

Tim Savalina in Pasadena, MD

“Clean Choice has cleaned the carpets in two of my houses and I have been amazed at how great they look. The carpets, both over 10 years old, look brand new. I was sure I was going to have to replace them but decided to try and have them cleaned first and I am so glad I did. Keith is extremely passionate about his job and very dedicated to providing the best service possible. I have already referred them to several of my friends and will continue to do so in the future.”

Elizabeth Bare in Columbia, MD
Our Affiliations